Since 1929, Regency-Superior has been one of the nation's leading Auctioneers specializing in the sale of classic postage Stamps & Postal History, Coins & Currency, Sports, Space and Hollywood Memorabilia.

We are delighted to handle all of your collectibles whether they are stamps & postal history, coins, historical autographs & documents, signed baseballs & vintage sportscards, or Space memorabilia. Our distinguished expertise in these areas is second to none!

Whether you are in the market to buy or sell, contact us today for more information: 
toll-free (800) 782-0066.

Regency-Superior Staff
Saint Louis, Missouri

David M. Kols
President
dkols@regencysuperior.com
   

Penney Kols
Penney O. Kols
Vice President, Marketing
pkols@regencysuperior.com

Wayne Youngblood
Wayne Youngblood
Vice President, Consignor Relations 
wyoungblood@regencysuperior.com

 


Consignor Relations


Tom Jozwik
Stamps & Postal History
tjozwik@regencysuperior.com



Alan Lipkin
Consultant
alipkin@regencysuperior.com

Senior Lot Describers


Michael Goldman
mgoldman@regencysuperior.com


Walter Morris
wmorris@regencysuperior.com

Lot Describers


Lindsay Cann
lcann@regencysuperior.com


Charles Lee Grassman
cgrassman@regencysuperior.com

Neil Coker
Neil Coker

ncoker@regencysuperior.com

Office Manager

Accounting

Product Manager

cathy skinner
Cathy R. Skinner
cskinner@regencysuperior.com

Nikki Spies
Nikki Spies
nspies@regencysuperior.com

Dorothy Youngblood
Dorothy Youngblood dyoungblood@regencysuperior.com

Graphic Designers


Yvonne Glasgow
yglasgow@regencysuperior.com

Jared
Jared Mudd
jaredmudd@regencysuperior.com


Anya Wynne

Shipping & Transportation

Zachary Stallworth
Zachary Stallworth
zstallworth@regencysuperior.com


Peter van Leth
pvanleth@regencysuperior.com

 

Board of Directors

   

 Lewis J. Baer
 Charles J. Cook
 David M. Kols
 Dr. Herbert N. Shapiro