Since 1929, RegencySuperior has been one of the nation's leading Auctioneers specializing in the sale of classic postage Stamps & Postal History, Coins & Currency, Sports, Space and Hollywood Memorabilia.

We are delighted to handle all of your collectibles whether they are stamps & postal history, coins, historical autographs & documents, signed baseballs & vintage sportscards, or Space memorabilia. Our distinguished expertise in these areas is second to none!

Whether you are in the market to buy or sell, contact us today for more information: 
toll-free (800) 782-0066.

RegencySuperior Staff
Saint Louis, Missouri

David Kols
David M. Kols
President
dkols@regencysuperior.com

alan lipkin
Alan Lipkin
Senior Vice President
alipkin@regencysuperior.com

Penney Kols
Penney O. Kols
Vice President, Marketing
pkols@regencysuperior.com


Wayne Youngblood
Vice President, Consignor Relations
wyoungblood@regencysuperior.com

Consignor Relations


Tom Jozwik
Stamps & Postal History
tjozwik@regencysuperior.com


Senior Lot Describers


Michael Goldman
mgoldman@regencysuperior.com


Walter Morris
wmorris@regencysuperior.com

Lot Describers


Lindsay Cann
lcann@regencysuperior.com


Charles Lee Grassman
cgrassman@regencysuperior.com

Neil Coker
Neil Coker

ncoker@regencysuperior.com


Ben Fine
bfine@regencysuperior.com

Office Manager

Accounting

Product Manager

cathy skinner
Cathy R. Skinner
cskinner@regencysuperior.com

lisa pettibone
Lisa Pettibone
epettibone@regencysuperior.com

Dorothy Youngblood
Dorothy Youngblood dyoungblood@regencysuperior.com

Graphic Designers


Yvonne Glasgow
yglasgow@regencysuperior.com

jared mudd
Jared Mudd
jmudd@regencysuperior.com


Anya Wynne

Shipping & Transportation

Zachary Stallworth
Zachary Stallworth
zstallworth@regencysuperior.com


Peter van Leth
pvanleth@regencysuperior.com


 

Board of Directors

   

Lewis J. Baer
Charles J. Cook
David M. Kols
Dr. Herbert N. Shapiro